With classes offered during the weekdays and the weekend, we offer the best option for DUI/Risk Reduction classes in the csra. If you have been charged with any of the following, Georgia State law requires you to attend a DUI school / Risk Reduction program certified/licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver's Services (DDS) before your driver's license can be reinstated.
Other drug offenses
Under-age possession of drugs or alcohol
Step 1 - The Assessment
You must first take an Assessment, which is 130 questions about you and your lifestyle. The Assessment takes approximately 30-45 minutes and cost $100.00 (fee is set by State law). We accept Cash and Money Orders as payment. You may take the Assessment anytime during our regular business hours, which are:
Monday – thursday (8:00 a.m – 5:00 p.m)
Friday (3:00 p.m-5:00 p.m) Saturday, Sunday and after 5:00 p.m on weekdays – By Appointment Only
If you are unable to take the Assessment during these hours, please contact the office manager at Pathway connections DUI/Risk Reduction school and set up a day and time convenient for you.
REGISTER NOW - The Assessment must be completed prior to enrolling in the 20-hour course.
If the student needs to transfer their assessment to a clinical evaluator , the fee is $20.00. Step 2 - The 20-hour DUI Course
Once you have completed the Assessment, you must attend the 20-hour in classroom course called the DUI class or Risk Reduction Program. PATHWAY CONNECTIONS DUI/RISK REDUCTION SCHOOL provides this course every week with the following schedule
Weekday DUI Course Schedule Monday --------8:00am - 5:00pm (1 hour lunch from 1:00pm - 2:00pm) Tuesday --------8:00am - 5:00pm (1 hour lunch from 1:00pm - 2:00pm) Wednesday ---8:00am - 12:00pm (1 hour lunch from 1:00pm - 2:00pm)
Holiday Schedules may vary. Please call for these variations.
You must complete the course in the exact order as listed above. Certificate of Completion
Certificate of Completion will be given to you at the end of class.
The DDS rules and regulation forbid late entry to any session of the course, so we suggest you arrive at least 10-15 minutes early to each session.
The total for the complete DUI program also known as Risk Reduction Program is $360.00 ($100.00 Assessment fee + $235.00 class fee + $25.00 book fee). THIS FEE IS SET BY STATE LAW. All Fees should be paid during registration.
We only accept cash AND MONEY ORDER. Please bring exact amount. there IS NO CHANGE KEPT on the premises.